

**BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA** 

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT DR.AKHILESH DAS GUPTA- MP Purana Quila, Babu Banarasi Das Nagar, Lucknow-226001, UP. MOB.: 09811058320 EMAIL:drakhileshdasgupta@gmail.com HON. GENERAL SECRETARY DR. VIJAI SINHA F-3B, River Bank Colony Lucknow - 226018 Uttar Pradesh. Phone:0522 - 2615924 Mobile : 09839014455 Email: drvijaisinha@yahoo.co.in

Ref.: BAI/COC/002/August2011

Mr. U.Vimal Kumar No:4, KBA Stadium, Jasma Bhavan Road Vasanthnagar <u>Bangalore – 560052.</u> August 3, 2011

## <u>Sub.:</u> Nomination of Technical Officials for forth coming IFCI - All India Senior Major Ranking <u>Badminton Tournament to be held at Bangalore,Karnataka between 1<sup>st</sup> to 5<sup>th</sup> <u>September 2011.</u></u>

Dear Sir

The following Technical officials have been nominated for conduct of the above mentioned IFCI -All India Senior Major Ranking Badminton Tournament to be held at Bangalore, Karnataka between 1<sup>st</sup> to 5<sup>th</sup> September 2011.

## **Technical Officials**

## Mr. Mohammad Ali (TN) - Referee

Mr. D.Jayachandran (AP) –Grade I
 Mr. N.Madhavan (Ker) - Grade I
 Mr. G.P.M.Amarnath (Ker)–Grade II
 Mr. Anand Khare (AI) - Grade II
 Mr.P.S.Kabir (Ker) - Grade II
 Mr.Siva Balan (PY) - Grade II

## Mr.Jai Singh Thapa (HP) - Dy.Referee

Mr.Venkatnarayan (TN) - Grade I
 Mr.L.V.Ajitkumar (Ker) - Grade II
 Mr. Mohan C Das (TN)-Grade II
 Mr.Sanjay Pande (MP) - Grade II
 Mr.Dr.K.Ramesh (PY) - Grade II
 Mr.Manjesh (Ktk) – Match Control

The above Technical Officials are requested to confirm their availability to the undersigned within 7 days of receipt of this letter and they are required to arrive at Bangalore, Karnataka on 31<sup>st</sup> August 2011 and report to Mr.U.Vimal Kumar –Organizing Secretary on PHONE : +91 80 2228 3747 / 2235 0789 OR on E-MAIL AT : **prakashpadukoneacademy@gmail.com** 

**Yours Sincerely** 

S.A.Shetty COC-BAI

C.C. to: 1) Dr.Akhilesh Das Gupta, President, BAI
2) Dr.Vijai Sinha, Hon.GenSecretary,BAI
3) Shri. S.Muralidharan – Chairman, COC, BAI
4) Shri. Punnaiah Choudary – Secretary – Events,BAI
5) Shri. O.D.Sharma – Chairman –Domestic Tournaments,BAI